Docker save step


#1

I’m noticing for my docker builds there’s a final save step. Is there a way to disable this? Also what is its purpose? I don’t see the tar.gz in my filesystem


#2

Dax,
If the image is cached it means it is used by one of the actions after the Docker build step.